top of page

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us regarding any questions you may have and we will get back to you as soon as possible. We are committed to helping you and your struggling reader.

Executive Committee Members:

Anna Clausen, President 

Teresa Franks, Vice President 

Glen Flint, Treasurer
Vicki Duin, Secretary

Kathy Johnson, Past President

Nancy Coffey, Past Vice President 

Thank you for submitting. We will be in touch!

bottom of page